The youth in many countries are unemployed and unskilled, while at he same time, the military service are in need of people. compulsory military service is beneficial and neccessary

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed issue is about adolescent's laziness and ambitionless and country's military, which is in need of force at the moment. Part of society believe that necessity of military service can not be denied. Personally, I tend to agree with this statement, as both sides: government and young people are able to benefit greatly. Firstly, strict day routine in army is a great push to gain some useful habits and skills, such as discipline and teamwork for youngsters. By doing ample exhausting exercises in daily base they can strengthen their will and learn how to deal with group issues by communicating with their comrades. For instance, my cousin, who had turned eighteen last year went to the army. In fact, he used to have extremely lazy and sluggish nature. However, we were surprised when he had come back refreshed and energised, showing eager to partake any social events, whether it is a party or concert. On the other hand, the government can not be undelighted, if their military force recruits as many people, as possible. The main cause of it is that powerful army represents strength and independence of each country, which can increase its worldwide influence. As an example, only depended regions are not allowed to have any military sources, thereby, showing their powerlessness,. To conclude, taking every argument into consideration we can say that military force is profitable in that high degree that not obligating unmotivated young people to participate army would be massive waste.