It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

A group of people believe that the elder should have a vocation if they have a potency.I subscribe to the notion that all of the people should work and earn some money during young ، adult, and especially senility age because of mental plus physical health and providing needs, althogh old generation need to be relax and repose more than youth period. there are a number of benefits to work in their old age. Firstly, old men require be aware of their helath, including mental health. when they become senile, all of their children might leave them, besides those feel loneliness leading to miscellaneous mental diseases like schizophrenia and bi-polar disorder. as well as, having fragile bones, the elders have to bear motions. Additionally, an amount of pensions are not sufficient for bearing effective life since some reasones like inflation and stagnation. For instance, imposing sanction, hyperinflation clouds my country for many years those who have a quite of jobs in order to meet their basic needs. on the other hand, there is a disadvantage. old age people do not have a stamina and reslience like thier young age therefore those need to spend their time with family and rest more beacuse if they took novel responsibilities and difficult jobs, it would be possible that their health might be threathened readily. as outlined above, people should have a job during the time, although old generation have to heed their potential and abilities to chose a light work since they are able to make intraction and enhance thier health level plu boost thier sprits.