City centres are very crowded with cars. They often cause a great deal of pollution. Cars should be banned from all centres. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this?

City midpoint are very packed with cars and those can impacting on a big deal of air pollution. It is argued that the cars should be banned from all centers. This essay completely agrees with this view because it can impacted the citizens' healths and can create loss in productivity. The main reason cars should prohibited to enter the city center is because they can caused the health issues. Polution is identically with lung's problems and hence it will cause the serious injuries to people that live in especially hyper-density city. For example, in main city such as Guazhou in China and Jakarta in Indonesia, the people that has lung's issue is rising throughout the year due to cars that are moving aroung the city daily. As a result, people can see the thick fog circling the high rise building every morning. Another impact is cars can create loss in productivity due to rising sick people because of the polution and traffic jam that can last in more than 3 hours. With massive cars and people who use it in the city, every rush hour or after office hour, it can create the traffic jam and impacting the people who can arrive early in the office. For example, if the working hours start from 9 am, they should drive from their home from 7 am because most people who work in the city live outside of the area because the rent price tend to higher in the city center. This can create the lost of productivity in 2 hours just for driving and got stuck on the traffic jam. In conclusion, cars should be prohibited in the middle point of a city because it can create health impact and decresing people's productivity