more and more people are no longer read the newspaper. Thaet get news about the world through the internet. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is only fair to say that internet news has become one of the most disputed and argued ideas all over the globe with its advantages and disadvantages that affect our lives in different aspects. In this essay, I will explore the advantages and disadvantages of Internet news before giving my opinion on the issue. One of the most cited advantages of Internet news, is that availability and Wealthy information in websites. For more clarification,there are a lot of programs and websites that can provide huge news in anytime and anyplace such as social media and Wikipedia. Another Advantage it is fast and ican help to preserve the environment. For example you no longer need to drive a car and buy a newspaper when you easily can obtain information in your phone within seconds. Moreover, papers are considered a toxic material for nature. On the other hand, one of the most significant cited disadvantage of Internet news is health diseases. To illustrate, the last studies confirmed that people who use technology are suffering from health sickness. For example, physical and social illness like autism and disability for vision and back pain. Another disadvantage is that many news from internet may not be 100% accurate, it could be aroma. To clarify, many influencers in social media Who spread fake news through their accounts which contain hundreds of followers. An additional demerit of internet is political problems. For example, the news of Goat's Life film caused hate and enimity animosity equanimity between GUF countries. In conclusion, the main advantage of Internet news is availability and Wealthy information, while the primary disadvantage is political problems. In light of the above, my personal belief is even though internet news has huge benefits, it is also has massive effects in people's life.