Q. Giving lectures in auditoriums to large numbers of students is an old way of teaching. With the technology available today there is no justification for it, and everything should be done online. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion. Gneral topic -teaching way specific topics- auditorium/online way Completely agree - Advancement in technology provide more convenient method such as smart classes in the schools and practical labs to provide more information.

It is argued that in old times, many students used to learn from teachers in the auditoriums, where as today the way of teaching has been changed due to the developement of the technology and everything should be done online. I am totally agree with this because due to the technology, teachers can provide better education within a time period and students can listen to record lectures anytime. Primary, main reason why teaching online is more convenient is that it helps teachers to finish lectures in a particular time period. In other words, in a traditional times, teachers used to read every single word from books and communicate effectively to the students but this process consume more time of teachers to finish lectures, and eventually feel exhausted. Therefore, technology plays a very significant role to present lectures in the form of video lessons which can finish in a particular time period. For instance, in India, many teachers use smart-classes to provide education which gives complete understanding of courses within a time frame without consuming energy of teachers. The second main reason is that students can listen to recorded lessons anytime. Teachers provide education to students through online account and record their lessons in it. It help students to access recorded videos anytime of the day.If students get some emergency and they could not attend class then they can listen to the recorded videos later. For instance, nowadays, in every part of the world, most insitutions provide online teaching and save their video lessons for students so that they can visit anytime if they would like to learn more effectively and ask questions to instructors through emails. Therefore, nowadays online learning is the most significant way of teaching to the students. In conclusion, the ways of teaching has been changed due to the technology and it is believed that everything should be online instead of teaching students in the auditoriums. I completely agree with this because online teaching saves time for teachers and students can take benefit of recorded lessons.