Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Foods and beverages have a lot pf sugar which cause disease. In the supermarket we can see many merchandises which contain much sugar, and they look so delicious. To reduce the consumption of these, I think that rising the price of sweeties is not good. In my opinion, the price of foods and beverages should not be controlled, because it causes a financial damage of people. For example, if there is a poor family which can not buy enough snacks for their children, it takes more costly to buy sweet snacks than before. Therefore, controlling the price effect the family finance. Moreover, sugar lovers can not endure this. Actually, I love the drink which has high levels of sugar, and I drink coke every day. By drinking coke, I can concentrate on my work, and decrease my stress. We don’t want to be suffer from changing the price. On the other hand, taking much sugar cause a fatal disease in some case. So, we have to care about our body health. I have a friend who has a serious health problem caused by sugar. H can not eat food without injection. When he was young, he always drinks sweet soda and snacks, so he took huge amount of sugar in each day. In addition, he didn’t do exercise, he always enjoy the video games in his room. Finally, he got a disease which is difficult to be recovered. I think exercise can maintain our body health and reduce the effect of sugar. Therefore, we don’t need to control the price, but we should do exercise. To sum up