The education of young people is the main priority in countries around the world. Some people believe that educating adults who cannot read or write is essential for the society and more funding should be made available for it. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is the basic right of every human and is a very important part for the upliftment of the society. Nowadays, it has become a debatable issue among peers if government should subisidize more towards those who cannot read or write than helping other youngsters. In my perspective, government should them more than others. The first and foremost, reason for providing more funds to those who are challenged, is to make them feel supported and motivated. For example, it has been witnessed in familes, those who are impaired they are never given an opportunity since their childhoods. Neither in their families nor in schools. This innitiative can really make a distinction in their lives. It will help in the progress of the society and economy. World will become a better place where more educated people will live and it secures the country's future as well. The second reason is, educating the adults will reduce the rate of unemployment and poverty. For example, they will be taught in a special manner which will make them capable of working in the real world shoulder to shoulder. Also, the naturally challenged adults, who will be given an opporunity to study in their adulthood, will give them a sense of achievement in the real world,. Hence, they can implement the knowledge at their jobs and help their families while making some earning. This will nurture the country's economy too. In conclusion, I would say everyone has the right to get the education but those who are with special needs should be given attention. This is, because they are naturally inferior to others and if they will be given an extra aid, it will only boost their confidence. They and their upcoming generations will not only have faith in goverenment, but also in human kind which will make a distinction in the world.