Wealthy nations should assist poor countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

Poverty states must be encouraged by affluent countries when natural disasters. This essay agrees with this statement because accelerates recovery and the disaster is a chance to increase and strengthen own reputation and position. To start there are some reasons why I completely favour this trend. The first one is accelerated recovery such as financial investment to damaged companies for restoration,or else looking for lost people during the accident. Exactly if the accident is an 8-score earthquake. For example, the latest famous and hazardous earthquake which happened in Turkey hit to country's economy. Recent research concluded that thousands of people became homeless, and hundreds of people lost else billions of dollars in damage incidences as a result of the earthquake. However,Turkey offseted and recovered all of the damage soon with the affluent nation's assistance. Moreover, another compelling reason has to do with the following increase in own control position and reputation. Governments show their own fierce in these types of disasters like floods, earthquakes, droughts etc. For example, the USA increased its own control positions and reputation so became the top country with a poverty public during natural catastrophes. To conclude encouraging poor governments by the wealthy public in bad times varies. I am of the view that this phenomenon can be completely disadvantageous.