Climate change is an important global issue. Rising temperatures, extreme weather events, and environmental loss hurt our planet. Individual actions (such as recycling and taking public transportation) are the solution to reducing climate change. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, climate change that is a crucial concern in global level. Causes of climate change are global warming, detrimental weather events and loss of habitats. There are some argue that everyone has to take some measures to eradicate this issue. I agree with this noble idea and will discuss it in this essay clearly. One of the significant actions to manage the climate change is recycling. In other words, using the objects more than one time is called as recycling. For instance, when humans start to re-use the timbers, which helps to reduce the amount of cutting trees due to that can be protected the habitats and forests. if we can preserve the forests which help to prevent from extreme weather conditions such as soil erosion and flood. Furthermore, if we use recycling that helps to reduce the litter in the environment because of that our surrounding environment is likely to be clean and free from any disease. The other individual action could be have been to take public transportation. To be more precise, people tend to go by public transportation while, avoid to go their own vehicle which can reduce the amount of carbon emission. Carbon oxides, which are the substances that massively cause the global warming.Numerous amounts of carbon dioxide that can produced from fossil fuel which is the energy source of vehicle. For example, research shows that in in past two decades temperature of the earth has risen due to the huge contribution of the carbon oxides. Thus, when people use common transportation it leads to erdicate indicate the climate change. To conclude, everyone who lives on the earth has the responsibility to preserve the world for our future generation well well-being. Unless we take that concern our future life is likely to be endangered. Thus, I believe and agree recycling and using public commute way has brought huge benefits to eradicate the climate change challenge that has been faced by the earth.