As society changes, more and more people do not want to stay in one career or job. Many people change their careers and jobs. What is the cause of this phenomenon? Can you give some suggestions to solve this problem?

Careers and jobs are very important in man's life when they reach the age that they have to earn for a living for their family. It serves as bread and butter for our daily lives. However,most people tend to change their careers and jobs even they are working for years. According to some researches, there are reasons that cause this phenomenon very visible to working individuals. Firstly, they are searching for a higher salary as their current compensation in their jobs do not comply on their daily needs anymore. For example, when people recieve a low wage they tend to be enough,but when their salary is getting higher they will ask for more. Secondly, they are not happy in their jobs anymore. It is proven that people working in the same job for many years to be unhappy, they are searching for more challenging role since they are working for specific job for a long period of time. To conclude, this problem can be solved through the combined efforts of different agencies connected to different jobs. The government may give an additional compensation for a worker depending on their job. Therefore,if the workers are properly compensated, they will be happy in their work and will not quit in their jobs anymore.