Some people prefer to relax by doing physical activities, while others choose mental activities such as crossword puzzles or chess. Discuss the both views and include your own opinion

It is important to unwind after a long duty. Some individuals choose physical activities to relax rather than other people who prefer brain activities such as puzzles or playing chess. From my perspective, it depend on person to person, because the methods of relaxation are different for everyone. I will support my opinion with arguments in the essay below. To begin with, it is a viable option for some humans to play real-time games to relax after hard duty. For example, playing football, cricket, tennis etc has a fundamental effect on our body. Additionally, Games play a significant role in our lives. It not only makes us healthy and fit but also makes us active for the next day. Hence, I wholeheartedly believe that, physical activity is a great thing to relax. Secondly, Mental activities such as playing games, which include brain work, not body. Furthermore, this not only boosts our memory strength but also makes us make quick decisions. To illustrate, chess is an ancient game, the greatest kings play these games to expand their brain memory, so they can think broadly. On the other hand, according to many researchers, puzzles are not only good for adolescents but also for adults' mental health. So, activity by the brain is as important as activity by the body. In conclusion, some are tired by the brain rather than the body, so it depends on the person. Whether, physical activities suit them or mental activities. Activities are important, no matter its a physical or mental.