Some people think that children should begin their formal education at a very early age and should spend most of their time on school studies. Others believe that young children should spend most of their time playing. Compare these two views. Which view do you agree with? Why?

There is a split opinion regarding how children should spend their time. Some believe that children significantly need to use their time throughout school studies to enhance their education process, whereas another group of thinkers support that kids should use time more on playing rather than studying. However, both have pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both opinions would be discussed. Examining the farmers opinion, children ’s education is a crucial path for their future. To elaborate more, spending time on something useful such as learning develops a child's knowledge and cognitive thinking. For example, there are summer schools that present entertainment curriculums which help students to promote their mental skills and prepare them for the next level at school. As a result, children become with more knowledge and education experience to be successful learning compared with his/ her peers. In addition, they also believe that a very early age plays a dramatic role in child development and the experience a child gathering through study will influence positively on enter life. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that playing is an essential part of young children. They need to build their social environment by playing with others. To explain, the idea of sharing and playing with another child establishes a sense of communication and challenge between each other. So. They will ameliorate the individual’s personality and they will have a strong independent person in future who can avoid any problems. Besides this, spending more time playing reduces a child ’s super-activity; some kids have energy and power inside them,so they need to decrease it by playing to not hurt themself. In conclusion, spending time studying articles and books will develop cognitive knowledge as well as prepare children for the next level at school, while employing time for playing establishes a good personality of the child in the future. In my perspective, parents should balance time with their children to present an excellent education and entertaining childhood via using the time to develop children ’s abilities in all aspects of scientific and practical life.