Aircraft have been increasingly used to transport fruit and vegetable to some countries where such plants hardly grow or are out of season. Some people consider it a good idea but some oppose it. discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays airjets are used for the import and export of fruits and vegetables from one region to other where those plants minimum grow or out of the season. A lot of human beings agree with this activity but the remaining individuals says it's not a good idea. For my perspective it's a lot of benefits for to maintain nutrition, variety of foods. Also the have a drawback on climate and environment. Initially, I strongly believe that the aircraft use for transportation of fruits and vegetables are necessary in the life because in many countries there are lacknees of fruits. So for the completion and requirements of that type of fruits airline are use. Fruits and vegetables play a vital role in our health fresh fruit and vegetables give us the good nutrition. In many countries the harvest is not up to the requirements. For instance, Africa have no banana so other countries fill the need and provide him in different varieties. If a market have a different type of vegetables so it will be easier to pick on of them. Furthermore, the airplane are some negative effects like the airplane release the carbon dioxide and some others chemicals which is harmful for the climate. The aircraft also so expensive some time is become a major problem for a farmer because the want to sold thier products with a massive price but the administration reduce their price due to airlines expenses. In conclusion, the shifting of fruits and vegetables have a some positive impact on the farmer like their food can't waste a large of quantity available so much easy for him to sold Change the form of the verb sell show examples. Moreover, the aircraft have a negative impact on the environment the can produce pollution so for the government required a safe action.