Human society has made great technological progress in the last 100 years. Some people think this also has negative effects on our life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Scientists brings a alot a lot of changes in the technology in last century. Many individuals believe that this innovation impact negative in our community. According to me, the benefits of technology is surpass from its drawbacks. Also the pessimistic of innovation for instance useage of mobile phones. Initially, i contend you that the useful of technology nowadays is must play a vital role in ourlife your life. Because recently everything you want to become easy you must use a item related to technology. Technology play a vital role in our community that then can do anything like human. For example, a reboot is a equipment made by human but the output of reboot is like most accurate then human and human must have stress the can be fell fatigue human didn't work 24 hours but reboot have no stress and the ability to do workout for 24 hours without break. In short from the researcher make a life easy day by day and it will be more enjoyable in future. Moreover, they has some disadvantages like the innovation of mobile, tablet and games. If we see that a lot of teenagers use their mobile every time and don't focuse on the study. Also a games is most problems thing for family how to restrict their children for games because the younger play a games everyday and waste a expensive time. In the result the becomes lazy they didn't want a physical activity and also face a different variety of diseases like blood pressure, cancer and diabetes. In conclusion, the postive effect of the technology is more then negativity. Moreover, its depend on your how you use thier technology.