Nowadays more and more people buy and use their own cars. Do you think the advantages of this trend for individuals outweigh its disadvantages for the environment?

It is observed that many people buy their own car to use.There are both merits and demerits, and I think the drawbacks are greater than the benefits. To begin with,there are benefits for buy their car. Firstly,it can encourage the global warming.The car make a lot of gas when they ride around, that can make worse for environment. Secondly,they can accident with other cars. For example,people can sudden accident may occur when they did not focus on their drive.It can have massive injury or dead. However,not all aspects of car are disadvantages.First of all, they can travel more comfortable.They do not have to check trasport schedule,and helps to manage their times. In addition,easier to manage their finance.When they take transport they need to pay for vehicle,but car did not need to pay often.It is more socioeconomically beneficial for them. In conclusion,buying own car are beneficial than the drawbacks. Thus,people should buy their car for lives