Topic: Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveler? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this modern age travelling has become a lot common dou to the innovation in the airline industry, so travelling has very important benefits. In this essay, I will be demonstrating them. And showing how transportation became better over the years. First of all, it became easy because of airline regulations and roles that made planes more well manufactured. Also traveling has an important role in building a person's confidence and giving him more wisdom, moreover giving him a lesson in patience. For example, going from one continent to another will just take a few hours due to what aeroplanes have become very advanced in motor technology. Also, people want to explore the world and have their own adventures which can be remembered forever, every nation has very different cultural beliefs and behaviours. Moreover, travels are the best way to discover the globe and see it from a different perspective because it's a healthy and a good thing to be outside of your comfort zone. And gain a lot of advice regarding life in general and what it means to be adventuring the places. Another positive side of walking on this map is meeting good people along the road and having an awesome time together figuring out things and solutions to overcome them as a united group. In conclusion, going out in every direction will always help in being motivated and being in a good positive mood. For instance, even the smallest things like going outside for a walk, are going to give you positive healthy feelings. Or just taking the village raode road will let you feel the simplest sound and emotions, in the end, travelling is crucial and decisive thing to do because of it's great impact on general person's character and helpful in building his confidence in life.