Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while others believe they don’t. Discuss both these points of views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, sports are very popular on TV, or in social media and a part of best athletes became also influencer, so the majority of younger imitates or learns about pro behaviour, and it is argued, that are good figure who teenagers must expire on them, because they have healthy lives while there is another statement that they mustn't be consider real models for common lives because what they do is drastic. In this essay, I want to explain my opinion, recognising their important role in this modern age. Players of every sport have a diet program that they must respect and also a personal trainer who helps them with gym schedule thanks this behaviour they can improve physical performances and also maintain high standards. So using social media, such as Instagram,Facebook and TikTok athletes can teach healty health tips for common life to reduce fat or, in general, to take care of own body that is very important to prevent pains, or diseases. However, sometimes the messages that they sent maybe should be misunderstanded because they shared their schedules that are extreme and a fun, who sees them, tries to imitate perfectly what is described in them, so it can become more dangerous for the youngers' behaviour causing for example eating disorders. In conclusion, there are different thoughts about the role of sport professionists for teenagers, I think that are positive figures and also the benfits that we can take by these models overtake the disvantages.