Some people think that in modern society individuals are becoming more dependent on each other, while others say that individuals are becoming more independent of each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

these days, a group of people believe that there is a strong correlation between the public in modern age although some people bear a notion that individuals are more self-reliance. in new age, communities are of abreast releance relevance in all sections, including economy, health, education, culture and so forth, while the minority conduct and make decisions out of the society whose decisions would derive from the public. individuals are dependent with each others in sorts of section which economic activities are the most significant because market contains various jobs, like banks providing liquidity, factories manufacturing goods, labours working in factories, besides people consume things. Therefore all peopel engage in cycle of processe processes which if one of them eliminated, entire the procedure would halt or move with minimum acceleration whit it is detrimental for states. Secondly, citizens bear harsh correlation in order to enhance level of culture. For instance painters would inpart spacial concept by drawing or actors and actresses introduce novel behavior by acting in theathers and movies. Besides, teachers teache the children similar consept, additionally, privet sectors and companies dedicated budget, and the police provide social security, hence all of these sould cordinate with each others in order to change a new behavior to norms and beliefs readily. as outlined above, all part of community must have cordination and reliance because currents affairs are more complicated rather than life in the past. it is possible that some people are able to be independent in smal scales but surely, they do not prosper in large scales.