Children have to be educated but they also have to be allowed to learn things by themselves. To what extent do you agree? How will education develop in the future?

The given pie chart displays the proportion between males and females arrested from 1990 to 1994 inclusively, whereas the below-given bar chart indicates the common causes of these arrests. First of all, it’s worth mentioning that the total of men taken into custody exceeds the corresponding number of women more than three times. Secondly, in three (drink driving, breach of order, theft) out of five listed offences the proportion of males committed it prevails. As for the main reason among both genders, which is public drinking, the proportion of women is over 10% higher, so that approx. one third of all seized women were taken for it. Looking closer to the second chart, we can find out that the greater proportion of females (a. 19%) were seized for assault commitment, than it is for males (a. 17) those years. Furthermore, the biggest distinction between two sexes occurs in drink driving cases, where the percentage of men arrested surpasses the proportion of women almost twice as high (26% vs 14%). Finally, a. 7% of females refused to reveal the actual motive for them taken into custody, while among males it is only 4%. To sum up, we should admit that both charts give a good ground for comparing two genders in the offences criteria. Even though males are seem to break the law more often, there’s no startling contrast between the proportions of men and women seized for the listed violations.