Convenience foods will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace traditional food and traditional ways of food preparation. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

There are beliefs, that processed foods will grow in popularity so that it will substitute both traditional cuisine and its cooking process. This trend is easily agreeable with, because the convenience food is cheaper and half-cooked, as it saves up a lot of money and time for the end consumers respectively. Preliminary cooked dishes play a significant role in lives of people, who is in need of money, as they cost less than traditional food. Because convenience food is made in factories by automated machines, its mass production drastically decreases the price of one. Furthermore, the number of people, required to operate the factories, is comparably lower, measuring Change the form of the verb measured show examples by the amount of food they can produce in shorter period of time, which is another price-reducing factor. As a result, many people have a preference to purchase rather cheap processed food, than go a restaurant or buy expensive natural goods. Half-cooked food contributes to freeing of human’s time in a positive way. Since the factory machines have already done all the preparation of the meal, it takes minutes for the individuals to finish the process by microwaving it. Compared to that, traditional ways of cooking may take hours, which is not applicable to people, who spend most of their time at work, which is a widespread trend in any megapolis. Thus, instead of standing before the kitchen countertop and cooking food, people can enjoy their free time, which convenience food way of preparation has granted them. Matter of fact, an average factory outcome is counted in a dozen pieces per second, which result would have never been achieved by manual cooking. In summary, processed foods are prevalent over the traditional cuisine, as it benefits into people ’s budgets as well as their timetable, because mass production leads to a lower costs of such and also does all the preparation for the client. Eventually, the humanity will be deprived of the need to cook traditional dishes.