Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, part of world population believes government should have an important role to prevent disease thanks to creation of a plan, that can remove the majority of air pollution. I'm totally agree with this statements because pollution damages products which we eat regularly and gas was produced by industrial basements go inside own body. Agriculture sector is very influenced by environment because all ground products such as vegetables and fruits depend by the nature status, and in this period, a lot of toxic particles are depositing in plantations and despite food sector is strightly straightly controlled some bad products are saled especially in locations of suburbs markets where directly farmers are salers. For example, last week I bought some tomatoes in a local stand and two days after I ate pasta with tomato sauce with my family, everyone felt bad immediatly. Moreover, animals that we eat are influenced by pollution because all of them have a respiratory system so meat became also unhealty. Some research confirmed that in plants and animals there is the effects of pollution and discovered some toxic substance in them that prevously there weren't. In recent years, the gas released in atmosphere is always more, and we in a breathing collecte collect collects inside a lot of these particles that deposite deposited in lungs and then can cause some interructions interactions between respiratory system and heart. I can compare this situation with a man who smokes cigarettes after some years some region of his body are damaged. In fact in some cities in Japan people can't go outside for smog or eccessive gas released. In conclusion, eliminating smog and pollution we can solve some health problems so I think that must make plan to improve environment conditions.