Travelling abroad is a common trend nowadays for different reasons.This essay will discuss two main reasons for this cause and point out the negative impacts that would have on Society. Reason : Employment opportunities and Lifestyle Negative Impact : Getting expensive and competion in job market

Nowadays, people are travelling to foreign nations for many reasons. The two main reasons for this cause are employment opportunities and lifestyle of other countries. However, there are some demerits too such as it rises to competition in the job market and things are getting expensive due to migration. The first main reason for this cause are better employment opportunities, people move to other nations in order to get better employment which has similar education but better salary associated with a large number of benefits like job security, dental coverage and life insurance. The second main reason for this cause is that travelling lead people to explore lifestyle of other countries. In other words, people explore other cultures and adapt them because travellers like the healthy environment of other nations. For example, many people from India moving to Canada because Canada has a better lifestyle in a case of healthy environment like pollution free environment and woman are more independent as compared to Indian culture. However, there are two main demerits. Primary, the things are getting expensive due to travelling. Most of the restaurants increase their prices of food because people are coming more to buy from those places as well as housing rates are doubled because a large number of people shows interest in settle down in other countries which makes hard for people to buy house at affordable rate. Secondary, If a large amount of people migrate to other nations for better job opportunities then it rise to competitions among individuals which would increase unemployment rate. For example, in BC,Canada, there are lots of people who are unemployed due to high rate of competition between people. In conclusion, people are travelling to foreign countries nowadays and the two main reasons causing this movement are better job options and better lifestyle. However, some drawbacks of this movements are that things are hard to afford and high competion in the job market.