Some believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about skilful experts working in nations were they completed their education. Wheres, others view experts should be able to work anywhere in the world. In my opinion, I believe that people have the right to work wherever they prefere as it is the individual right, and societies should not enforce unnecessary rules. On the one hand, many societies nowdays have limited career opportunities, Therefore, a great number of professios profession professionals, such as doctors and enginners prefer to migrate aboard for more job choices, which provides them with more benefits. For example, Canada is one of few countries that people move to, due to the fact, that the goverment provides smooth application process for those with skilfull jobs like doctors and engineers. On the other hand, Governments spend grand money on training students. Thus, if these students decide to not return to their nations, all of this fortune will be wasted. To prevent this many countries created a contract between them and the workers. For example, Kingdom of Bahrain sends students yearly on govermental government scholarships. However, students must sign a contract that obligates them to work in the country for 7 years or they must return the money that was benefited to them during those years. This method decreased the excessive number of highly skilled individuals who want to abandon their countries. In conclusion, I strongly believe that goverments government do not have the right to take people's freedom and destroy any possibilities of being successful and wealthy for those individuals who are professional.