Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier stage. Do you agree or disagree? Which type of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

Nowadays, old-age pension is determined at a pre-defined period by the law making authorities. However, many people opine that it is completely injustice to set equal retirement period for all professions without considering the work. According to them, some employees need early pensions. I completely agree with them as this essay will shed some light on the reasons behind my thought. To Commence with, there are many occupations which costs workers more time, liberty, physical stamina and mental health to enjoy their time with their family and themselves as well. In such, situations early superannuation provides them great relief to spend time with their near ones. For example, an army man who dedicated whole life for his country is not able to find time for personal life because of the tough time required by his Job. Thus,retirement check at an earty stage can give him timefor private life. Besides that, there are many manual labour jobs like construction and emergency jobs; all require a person to be physically fit and in situation of ready to act, which can-not be perfarmed by a senior person. So, they need early benefits. Moreover, it is also advantageous for the people who are working for high-stress jobs. For instance, healthcare workers who involved in high risk environments, may benefit from early retirement due to burnout and psychologica strain. Additionally, persons with serious health-related issues can also get advantage of this schemeas schemes scheme they should be included in the list of eligible persons. To Conclude, I would like to restate that the regime should make proper rules for the aforesaid categories of occupations in order to ensure the interests of people working in those sectors. Therefore, I agree with the question that some employees deserve pension funding at an early stage.