Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this develomeng bring more advantages or disadvantages.

Several jobs that used to be done by humans are nowadays being worked by machines. In my opinion, this has brought more advantages than drawbacks. Changing to machines can lead to increase the effectiveness of our job. It is happening because robots usually do something shorter than humans and it will cut time and humans can do other jobs at the same time. For instance, nowadays in the big companies, employees often input data helped by artificial intelligence automatically. At the same time, employees can discuss with other colleagues or even meeting with the clients. It is a piece of evidence that machines can raise the productivity of workers. In addition, in several cases, robots show better performance than humans. They analyze in more detail with the minimum wrongness. People are often incorrect in spelling or calculating numerous data. While, artificial intelligence are concluded with the high performance so they can avoid these cases. However, there are several disadvantages of developing machines. Firstly, people will need to buy more equipment and it leads to spend a lot of money. For example, many families now buy washing machines in order to minimize time spent to wash manually. These kinds of machines are commonly expensive. Thus, people who want to purchase have to save their wages from several months beforehand. Secondly, because of relying on washing machines, people become shorter in terms of exercise. When we do laundry without machines, it will require more physical effort to be done that task and it is directly leading to exercise. However, people can do various sports in other ways, without being dependent of physical exercises in home. In conclusion, I believe that changing to robots will bring more advantages outweigh disadvantages. Machines can increase the productivity of a person and avoid from wrongness. However, it requires more money to buy robots and it often leads to minimum exercise.