A person worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashion values such as honor, kindness and trust no longer seem important. To what extent you agree or disagree

there is no doubt that people beeing judgemental in the modern life,but in the past were every thing has his value,there are some reasons should be consider in this proplem. in my side,I a gree that our current era seems to have a gap, owing to the social media,which is the main reason that played a major change of people attitudes towads each others. otherwise in the past eara when people had a little opennes and deep inderstandig of life and self worth. Morever, there is some disadvantge disadvantages in both eares such as the person in the past might have a social status defnitions definition of his own which is not clear unlike the modern social staute, which is fame and wealthy,beauty. however,social status rely on the person ethir was in the past or in the present. despite the fact that social media and the disappering of old fashion values, the history some times dose not repit his self in a way or another. to sum up, history change and people also change their vaules and life style,and there is no wrong with that until we become judgemental.