People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience

Career is the most crucial part of the life for everyone in the universally. Some people think that career paths have been chosen in their early lives and have job satisfaction while some of the others alter their jobs frequently. I also agree that choosing a career path early since it brings more benefits and in this essay, I will discuss the details clearly. Job satisfaction is an imperative component in our life. One of the prominent reasons must decide the career path at an early age is that helps to excel in the chosen field. In other words, when the job is decided who are in a younger age, they able to learn all the job tricks and technicals easily due to the job likely to be found by people and can excel on that field. For instance, research shows that people who do the same things for some years that help to become genius in that field. Furthermore, the other prominent benefit is that becoming a certain higher position in a short period which gives job satisfaction easily. To be more precise, while, individuals work in the same field for a few years they gain more practical experience and problem-solving skills in that field. Company when they are hiring for the Employers, they require significant working experience for the managerial position. Thus, workers who are in the same field have such kinds of working experience and are likely to be hired by employees. For example, Bank of Ceylon which is the top-notch bank in my country, they requires 10 years of experience for a regional manager post with the highest remuneration package. So, those who are in the same field of banking get that opportunity. To conclude, i agree that working in the same field only gives the job satisfaction since able to become highest position and gain more knowledge which gives more job satisfaction and a better life.