Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation,such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.others argue that ıt ıs better to try and improve such situations

In this day and age, a large part has f society struggling about their life due to they believe that it is right to comply a bad situations, like a low prestige jobs or lack of money. Rest of the society against that believe and they support to advance sort of these conditions. In this essay we are going to discuss about both these believes. In the first place, those who advocate for acceptance believe that it can help reduce stress and anxiety levels. Acceptence of a situation that cannot be changed can help individuals focus on the things they can control and allow them to live in the present. For instance, a person with a low paying job may choose to accept the situation and focus on building their skills and knowledge for future career opportunities. On the other hand,more people tend to alter their current position ınto succesful life. Also they want to encourage themselves to be in a great future.. For example, many business man has a own story about their success moreover they struggled to become this positions.these stories inspired me all the time due to l am strongly believe that everybody can reach success if they don't give up and try their best. To sum up, there are people who cannot adress in difficult days and comply their fate. However, we need to stay positive and try to make an impact on quality time.