ome argue that music mainly serves as a way for individuals to reduce their stress and anxiety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Music has a really big impact on many people's lives, it has become a hobby and also part of their lifestyle. It is often played in so many places that we visit, like in a supermarket so the customers can enjoy their shopping. A lot of different genres in music make music more relatable and you can choose what kind of music you want to hear. By that, i totally agree that music can reduce stress and anxiety. There are several benefits that you can get from litening to musics. First, music influences many people in many aspects of their lives, example when you are really stress and can not sleep, and you choose to listen to a relax song or maybe an instrumental. It makes you much relax and gives you peace that you want. The relaxation music brings a lot of good impacts other than just that, It can brings a positive impacts to your body and mind, by that can reduce your stress and makes you less tired. The second is music also can take off all your burdens, cause listening to music brings you more joy and makes you happier. The music that you listen to can boost your mood and make you a lot fresher. For example when you are working on something and you get bored, and you turn on the music the feelings of course will be totally different, your work will be much more enjoyable cause the music accompanies and entertains you throughout the time. By listening to music you can also reduce your anxiety, your mind will get distracted by all of the burdens that you have. So in conclusion, listening to musics is not only to entertains but it can also reduce stress and anxiety, and also makes you happier.