Many people believe that it is easier to lead a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits to living in cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in cities are sturggling to ensure a health lifestyle and others oppose this notion. Personally, I am believe that a healthy lifestyle could be find in the countryside. This essay will delve both views and, subsequently will explore my own prespective in turn. To commence with, the people approve that a good quality life is more easier to find in rural area. They agree that individuals who living Change the form of the verb live show examples in urban area, are very easier to lose their health from fast- paced lifestyle. For instance, population, traffic, and stressful from long hours of working at offices, are the main reasons of poor quality of live. However, the natural atmosphare in rural village is a great choice to gain a healthier routin. Moreover, eating fresh food and live surrounding the nature environment are more better than living in cities. On the other hand, others obvious that a health benefits can be gained from urban cities. To be more clear, sport gym and caltural activities are more high than rural village. In addition, the biggest hospitals and health center in cities. Turning to my opinion, I am totally trust that the rural area provides a health quality lifestyle from natural environment. We can get a slow-paced life and a very less stressful in a natural place. Finally, everyone should be know about which place he prefer to live in and get a health quality life either countryside or urban area.