It is commonly said that today’s children are facing huge challenges. This essay indent to discuss the causes of these pressures and give some suggestions to solve them.

Some people believe that our children today are facing enormous challenges. So, they feel pressure because of that. Also, our children need care in this time more than ever. In this essay, I will discuss this challenges and what to do about it. First, today's children are facing a lot of challenges and one of these is studying, children can not fouces more than 15 minutes on studying or reading a book because of the addiction, every day it becomes more harder than ever because of the social media, today's children are nearly addicted to the internet and can not get out of it, it is like vortex but there are many solution to this problem. For example, trying to increase awareness to families about this issue and try to solve it very soon, also, try to tell them it is bad for their mind. Furthermore, we need to care about our children and give them more attention and try to help them with their goals because if we do not do that maybe they will not achieve their goals and continue in life. In addition, the family of children need to check on their children every day and try to control their pressure. In conclusion, In my point of view, I think that our children need more care than ever because of all these challenges. So, with all the solution I gave in this essay if we do it correctly I think we can control the pressure and let them live eaiser than before.