In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passangers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

At the present time,anxiety has arises as a most common hurdle encountered by individual in recent time has sparked much debate.In this essay, I will analyze some relevant problem and suggest some solution as well. To start with, the main that happen in every person is distress It is due to several reason Firstly, people do overtime work to get much salary So,when they do this it will cause pressure on them. And this will cause overthinking in them like they always think what to do on next day. Also the main cause of this is excessive use of internet as they saw stressful things on social media and waste their time on it Now a days the unemployment has been increased with the time So when people are jobless and they don't have work for earn money the it will cause Inflation in them For instance when they don't earn money then family cause pressure on them as they need to paid Change the form of the verb pay show examples for their children education. On the other hand to overcome from strain. people need to go on vacation with family or friend Like the company where doing their work should give atleast two holidays in a week Instead of this they also need to go outside for outdoor activities like walking and playing cricket Also they need they need to use less mobile The main solution of this is government should provide opportunities to young people such as they provide them with jobs As the result they don't need to worry anymore about their family expenses To conclude this individual do overtime work for their live and also unemployment and inflation cause agitation on them To overcome from this people need to go on vacation and government should give them jobs