many people work long hours, leaving very little time for lesiure activites. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

On the one hand, I concede that working long hours can frustrate people about their job. When people worked in their office for a long time, their minds get tired. They; therefore, do not show any interest in their job. It could be argued that long hours can have some benefits like money, as they can earn money by spending more time in office. Another downside is stress. Many individuals are stressed, especially, under some circumstances like this, so not only do they not force themselves, but also it affects their mental health. However, although the downside to work long hours is a real concern. I feel that there are more reasons for us to support the works for long hours. Firstly, it provides a good opportunity for many to get promotion in their work. If everyone spends less time on past activities, they will get a chance to concentrate on their work. As a result, they will be a productive person in their office. Another advantage is money.It means that while they do not spend their time on leisure activities like watching video games or talking with family, the earnings of their money will increase. Therefore, they have a good lifestyle in their life.