The best way for governments to solve the problem of traffic congestion is providing free public transport 24 hours a day, seven days a week. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, there has been a passionate argument about people think that the government should provide them with free transport because of traffic, I actually agree with this statement because of the government do not try to solve the roads. In this essay, I will talk about the social situation and also I will discuss many solutions. First, why do I think that we need free transportation is because of we can not do our daily requirement easily. For example, if we need to go to supermarket that is near to us we need like 20 minutes just by car because of traffic. In addition, there are many solutions like, make the road bigger or offer people a bicycle to make the road shorter. On the other side. People like me want to go to their schools but we need to wake up early just to avoid the traffic, it becomes a disaster you need to do everything before the traffic begin or you will need to deal with it. Furthermore, the government should start from now to plan for this tragedy by offering 24 hours free taxi, also, they need to make a train to let people on different vehicles. In conclusion. In my point of view, I think the government should start to develop any idea to solve this enormous problem or use my solutions, also, I actually agree that they should give us a 24 hours a day for week free transportation because they do not even try to solve this huge problem.