Every man has a right to proper healthcare. However, private hospitals nowadays are so profit-oriented that they are distracted from providing proper healthcare facilities. In your opinion, is this profit-making tendency a hindrance to proper healthcare ?

Nowadays, healthcare providers have become more greedy and don't have ethical responsibility. All humans have the total right to getting good quality medication, also better pricing tags on services in different sections of it. To begin with, hospitals in general have become superb in delivering most of the parts that people need aid to it. Also, inflation has become more and more obvious in recent years, so humans can get damaged by it easily. For that, balancing between good health services and cheap labour is quite hard for companies. Especially if there was not a government support to help reduce high prices from going up the roof. For instance, morphine is in high demand all the time it needs a top-level quest point. In my opinion, institutions will improve over time with the offer and demand chain if their policy reaches the ultimate solution. For example, giving a company worker ensures that can guarantee for him the best medicare over time in case of injury on the worksite. On the other hand, making luxury facilities won't solve the going problem nevertheless make for a better healthcare system that will be beneficial to all of the working society. In conclusion, the hospital industry should be funded by all nations worldwide. Because of the crucial part that well-being plays in the community, leaders of the nutretion department should not tolerate the most obvious need to structure hospital sections that include the most important doctors and nursing staff. Also, radiation people who put their lives in danger, to not forget to pay them fear and fear. In the end this daylema may be get out of hand if it not meet with a serious solution that leads to nice results for everyone involved in this process.