Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days several individuals think that it is ordinary to receive the worst circumstances, for instance crisis of financial or work. However, others consider this view which is to attempt and make it better. This essay will debate both of these situations, and also give my possess opinion. The first point is nowadays many people are working unsatisfactory which is why the reasons they do not like their own jobs, but they do not want to fight for themselves, which means looking for new jobs and living better in the future than now. For example, some companies work a long time with their employee and pay less payment, which is unfair in society, but people who do not complaints, will afraid lose their jobs. As a result, they will accept unquality work and lack of money. On the other hand, other positive individuals never receive those circumstances, because they always look for a new opportunities for the better in life. Also, these people who have already known their own aim and inner power. Consequently, they can be successful in their own life, which few people usually do to get the higher positions jobs. In conclusion, many individuals can change their lives, because it is up to them to choose. In my opinion, If you just experience that bad situation, you will not be satisfied in your entire life. However, in the world, who can hardworking and take risks that person would win.