In some countries, many more people are choosing to live alone nowadays than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent times, some people staying alone by their choice than past generations. Living alone makes them responsible, punctual and give great experience to tackle any problems. It is a positive development in their life and i shall in favour of positive side and give relevant examples to support my view points. In commencing with foremost positive thought, living alone makes them independent. Peoppe having hectic schedules and for good education and better career, they lived alone which makes them responsible and supportive to do new things in their life. Fir instance, india government conduct a survey and tgey found 80% youngsters lived alone to support their family as well as better qualifications. It is clear that away from family person are more independent. On the other hand, they gain good qualification and better living standards. For qualification and career opportunities usually graduates lived away from family to make their career and took the family responsibilities. These behaviour makes them more social and responsible and teach them respect for others. A study conducted by indian researchers which shows 20-35 aged group of participants took decisions to stay away from home for several reasons and got more positive results in their later life. In conclusion, living with family having more positive aspects like independence, responsibility and career growth but negative aspects ignorable like up and down in struggle time.