The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has been argued that the most important and valuable target of science should be enhancing and completely changing lives of individuals in society, rather than other issues that science try to solve by implementing different techniques. Personally speaking, I wholeheartedly agree with this given idea and my reasons will be explained in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, it is evident that science includes different fields that we start immerse themselves from school days and realize that it strongly connected and centred to human beings. As it readily apparent, in recent years all population of Earth planet faced the vast majority of overwhelming changes on health like Covid disease, that had detrimental ramifications, like decline on livelihood and even death. Notwithstanding panic and uncertainty, brave scientists produced vaccines which saved the vast majority of human beings and reduced the impact of malady in their body. Additionally, when we manufacture new products, via scientific researches specialists check new item and products and produce healthy and non-violent for human beings. Moreover, humans overall well-being usually encounter detrimental conditions, which change lifespan. In this situation, scientists via utilization of new, contemporary techniques create new treatments, painkillers, pills and liquids that ameliorate condition of individuals. Besides, as a medical student, whose world-view is wider than ordinary people with straightforward knowledge, I can undoubtedly notice that even life-threatening issues like cancer via breakthroughs in science find its treatments and can be even prevented. To sum up, the aim of science is strongly connected with improving human being existance in the 21st century.