As countries have developed there has been a trend towards smaller family sizes. Why does this happen? How does this affect society?

Nowadays we notice that the family amount decreasing in developed Countries around the world. So, these Countries now trend towards smaller Sizes of families. Thisthis essay will discuss the reasons why this happens and its effects on society. First of all, there are Some reasons for decreasing family sizes in developed countries. Firstly, in developed Countries there are a lot of public services for example medical care, high university education, and public services that Can be useful from theme. However, the parents don't have enough time for their children that's because the Some of them have the biggest company in the town so they tend towards to smaller family. Secondly, the parents want their children to be educated perfectly to graduate with high degrees, moreover they spend their salary on their kids. Finally, the main reason Some more responsible parents need to spend more time with their kids they think that the small number of members they Can breed theme will. Although, society can be affected by this people don't like to go with society members and go away from the theme. What I mean is some celebrations will be with a small number of people, also they will not gather with others in the community because they grew up only with their family. In fact, the parents will provide better education for their kids which will benefit society as a whole. In conclusion, family size has fallen due to birth control and education, and this can have positive and negative impacts on society. Regardless of any impacts, this trend is likely to continue as countries around the world develop and become wealthier.