Question. Happiness is considered very important in life,why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness. Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own knowledge and experiences.

Happiness is crucial in every individual life. It is difficult to define due to every person has their own view regarding with feeling happy. From my point of view, the most important consideration to be happy is enough feeling and receive faith from God. In this essay, I will discuss these factors and include relavant examples. People who consider their life as glad individuals will always have enough feeling and whatever they have, it will make them happy. If someone does not have this feeling, she or he will always seek for something that they do not have. For instance, many people nowadays commit crimes like corrupting, not because they are in financial issues, but it is just for increasing their incomes. It happens because they never feel satisfaction with their revenues. It is a piece of evidence that if humans are not satisfaction or happy with what they have now, they will do whatever to be glad. Thus, it is important to be enough. In addition, many people now seem to be unhappy because they refuse the faiths from God. It can be seen in modern era, where many persons see surgery doctors to change their faces or skin colors. All of these are done to appear more perfect and to fulfil a beauty standart. These phenomenon can be easily found in South Korea, where both girls and boys change their noses or shape of faces to appear more attractive. Many of them even choose to die if they can not affort to surgery their faces. Thus, receiving faith is so crucial to determine happiness of a person. In conclusion, the main points to be happy are being enough and receiving faith from God. If they can not do or revuse revise that, they will never happy and eventually do whatever to achieve their own happiness.