Many people think that the behaviour of professional sportsmen/sportswomen on or off the field is not important as long as they are good players.To what extent do you agree or disagree with it ?

Sports is an important aspect in every nation. A large number of people say that professional sportsperson's behaviour is not Vital point whether off field or on field as long as they are good players. I strongly disagree with this statement, and this essay discusses it briefly for the following reasons.. To commence with, a good Sports person should! maintain his behaviour in correct way even if he plays good because many people take them as role models So they always maintain some decorum. That is to say, they are not only sports players but also celebrities, So Spotlight is inevitable for their professional and personal life. For example, Some Indian cricket players were accompained with their girlfriend when the last year of ICC match, but they did not perform well, and as a result, fans were blamed to their personal life was the major reason of lost the match. In other words, Professional sports players ' behaviours are first come before their performance. Furthermore, Sports player should be discipling in their both lives because sports require discipline. This is, if a sports Person does not be discipline how he plays in the field with discipline, so sports and behaviours are interconnected. For instance, in the Soccer match, players behaviour insight the field is more essential besides they will get a red card between match. Hence, sportsmen Should follow and maintain their behaviour. In conclusion, Professional sportsmen's behaviour is crucial in off field and on field because they are being role models for normal population along with sports need Some discipline by behavioural activities. Therefore, I Strongly disagree, this Professional players ' behaviour is Vital as long as they are good. Players.