Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Advertisement is assumed as one of the most important aspect of business, its end goal is to increase their sales. However, the over advertisement has led user to have less attention to it, while the others feel it is encourage them more. In this essay, I will explain both views and why I think it is failed to achieve its end goal. Those people who feels encouraged think that advertisement have an interesting information. The way of the advertisement deliver the message is succeed to make the viewers get their own motivation or maybe the urgency. For example, nowadays, many local businesses hold a launching event to promote their new edition. Even more than that, there will some terms and conditions that might allow the customer to get special launch price. By getting this information, the people tend to feel they are in a rush to get that chance. Finally, the advertisement is kept on the viewers mind. Meanwhile, the others thought that ads does not motivate them enough. They does not get the messages because they might found it not attractive or just not easy to understand. Some people could get miss understanding in interpreting the information. Despite the messages, they also do not need the product by that time they saw it. So whatever the information given, they will not put their attention. In my view, I see that sometimes advertisements push people to be more consumptive. I believe that number of advertisement and whatever the unique selling point provided are not enough for making us buy that product. It also applies when we actually need that product. In conclusion, the perfect timing for both, attractiveness and needs, are the most logical reason to buy something. I believe the number of how much ads that businesses do, does not really effect to their sales.