Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others,however,say that this would have little effect on public healthand that other measure are required. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Health is wealth. Some people believe that increasing the number of sports facilities is the appropriate method to develop public well-being while other say that this may causes negative effect on public health and there are other methods is necessary. This essay discusses both viewpoints and I strongly agree with the latter opinion for the following reasons. On the one hand, public health will be improved by increasing the sports facilities because sports only can help to being fit besides individuals like to be live in sedentary lifestyle. This is, many sports require body fitness, so people have to play consistently in different sports, and as a result, their health will be improved and they stay far away from any diseases. For example, in China, there are numerous sports help to mankind being fit even their sickness ratio also least than other nations, due to extending sports amenities. In contrast, all people cannot do sports because of their body conditions, so there are other ways to improve health. That is to say, following a proper diet, without eating too much processes-based on food items that help to improve the populations' well-being. For instance, schools should check their students' lunch box whether they eat healthy meals or junk foods in order to children will start a proper meals since childhood. In other words, physical exercise is the best way to improve the public health, which is all age group of people can do walking, running and jumping, so it will help them to being fit. To conclude, although playing sports frequently that assist to staying fit, so diseases stay far away from the population, physical exercise and a proper diet helps to improve the public health. However, in my opinion, sports is not suitable for everyone, so physical exercise and diet that help to improve health.