Task 2, People naturally resist making changes in their lives. what kind of problems can this cause? what solutions can you suggest?

It is human nature to resist changes and continue norms without questioning and doubting. People are afraid to change anything as they are quite doubtful about the consequences and since they are hesitant on getting out of their comfort zone. But I believe change is mandatory and it is inevitable whether you like it or not. But resistance can put a severe strain on general and personal development. From what I see, the main problem that can cause by people being reluctant to change is that it slows the growth as a whole. Only change can introduce development. Furthermore, citizens need to embrace changes in order to move forward. For instance, When Internet was introduced back in early 90s, it was a change no one anticipated. Internet was an introduction which human was reluctant to experience and it was something many banned from using as many believed it to be harmful. But today, it has become something a man cannot live without and as a positive discovery that happened on Earth. Hence it is obvious that resistance could sometimes cause negative effects even though it is our nature. on the other hand, in order to mitigate the dislikes, the obvious solution is to create awareness and to educate about the positive outcomes. Ignorance is the main seed that generates hesitations. Such hesitations could ascend further which could create discomfort. In order to avoid such negative scenarios, it is important to educate everyone on the changes and the outcomes that it could create. Furthermore, conduct demonstrations if possible. This will relieve and generates trust in the differences that a change could introduce. For example, If people knew that Internet could provide such convenience and that it is more safer than imagined, then it would have had more improvements than before. In conclusion, ignorance and hesitation to get out of the comfort zone can result in reluctance to change which could pause or stop general development on the society and world as a whole. But with education and demonstration, it can be omitted and make human welcome change in bit more positivity.