It is a common aspiration among people to run their own business, rather that work for an employer. Do you think the advantages outweigh disadvantages?

Most people always want to create their own businesses as circulating your own business easier than working for an employer in any facility. Nevertheless,it is hard to create your own business and people are a little bit discouraged about creating their system.Despite this phenomenon can lead to negative impacts,I more firmly believe that there are more significant positive effects. It is undeniable that, those who don' t want to work as an employer face many problems in their way. Firstly,you have to obtain any licences and stuff that help your business flow in your work. Additionally,always you calculate your income and outcome, you meet cargo companies for shipping your products.The most significant problem is the money which may enhance your income or it could be the opposite. Surely, everything should be obey standardization in your business flow. Secondly,you should have business analytics who adjust your company budget according to every attempt.In your position not only mere you just boss but also you have to work, track,and analyze everything in your work model. Nevertheless,despite the aforementioned disadvantages, i am convicted that creating your own business brings about a myriad of advantages. Firstly,you don' t need to depend on someone to earn money for your future.You may perform all your thinks in your project maybe you bring new innovations current business system. Secondly,you have your own job and don' t feel any responsibility also you reach the position which always you want to manage the employers. Additionally,you don' t have to go to work every morning also you live more comfortably as a boss.Already, you don' t have to ruin your both physical and mental health. In conclusion, although I recognize that creating your own work model can cause drawbacks, i believe that if people have a chance,they should exactly use their opportunities.