With the advent of social media, more people are getting their news online instead of from print media. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for people who read news online.

In this modernization era, the social media becoming more and more popular by each passing day. With this davancement masses watch more news online as compared to print media. This essay will articulate the pros and cons of online news in my upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, there are numerous advantages of online news. Nowadyas, people have hectic schedule so they dont have enough time for reading news. So, technology brings great thing for them which is online news applications and websites. Owing to this, people can watch and listen news at any time when they are travelling somewhere. As a result, they can save their precious time. Moreover, inflation is booming day by day so, multitudes do not have to pay separately for newspapers. As even they think that its hard to carry newspaper with them all the time. Consequently, they can save their money and walk freely. On the other hand, every coin has two sides. There are enormous of disadvantages of online media. Primarily, everyone is using social media and half of them keen intersted in posting information related to news which is irrelevant and people read them as a result they get wrong information which has really bad effect because they may get confused. Last but not least, newspapers have their own place in people's heart. According to research, children are more addicted to social media. when they use mobile phone for reading news they can have negative impact on their brain because of cyberbullying newses. As a result, it can also lead to increase in crimes. To conclude, althogh online newses have vast impact on everyones life. but newspaper also have their own importance. As per my opinion, online newses are much better because it saves lots of time.