Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Dicsuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have different views on what are the important measures to guarantee getting a job. Some persons believe, that it is mor important to gain experience first, while other people argue that higher education is important. I agree with those, who believe that securing a higher education is more important. On the one side, I agree that the experiences and skills gained after leaving school con provide practical skills in the workplace. Moreover, immediate entry into the labor market ensures financial independence. Some people do not have oppotunity to study and therefore are forced to work after graduation to further pay for their studies at a higher educational institution. Several people believe that higher education is not all. They are trained in educational centers for ceratin skills and begin to work. For example, there are now many courses in accounting, ptogramming and graphic design. On the other hand, there are several reasons that obtaining a degree can guarantee getting a job. First, university graduates have greater employment opportunities and higher lifetime earning potential. During the training, they gain skills that are needed for employment, as well as formal training and a diploma are more valued by the employer. From my point of view, visiting university can also offer networking. Some universities provide free internships abroad, as well as guaranteed employment. In conclusion, deciding to get a job immediately may be a good idea but i am of the opinion that obtaining a university degree is fundamental to achieving a better career path.