In a public-funded healthcare system, people who are willing to pay for the best and fast treatment should be able to do so. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

public finded health care system its amajot health care system that divided in all people who is used to reach the service during thier needed specially when they are sick or seek hepl for other service that mean the people how seek for this kind of service in need for hepl so in my opinion the public health service should be affordable and equiel foe all special that group of pople in need, so i think the pubplic healthsystem shuld do other way one way divided the sercice specially for aledry gallery people and needed population for health issue other way the public health system should seek the health insurance that affordable for every one and will be equil for everybody without any discrimiunation for my first my first opinioun the health care sysytem will be afilable for every body beacuse if all populations peoplulation can reach to the health care system so no more unficiouse disease and no more sick poplulation that it will be cause any more risk to the socity and every one be safe and alot of the public system will be unattach with unufordable big budget that can cuse of diseases for my secound opinion that health care sysytem should be able to create an affordable health insurance sysytem that equile require to eveybody in any case of any disease they are facing any time and in that time averyone will be feeling safe and sequre in the health issue side so my opinion will be in reaching all poeoplulation to the health sysytem specially the group of poeple that is week and frdigle fragile or provide the health insurance system that can be reachaple for every one in conclusion the health care sysytem should be availbable for everyone and equile equine and fair for all to prevent any side effect that can cuse the sociaty from any infectiouse disease or purden of sick needed pople who will be cast alot of finiccal finical statue in the country so we can prevent before it happen when we follow the corect way to make the scocity health and safe.