Some think that having ambition is a good quality. Is it important to be ambitious? Is it a positive or negative characteristic?

Some people believe that being ambitious human plays a central role in our lives as a social creatures. There are variety of reasons may leads to the importance of having ambitions, in addition, being a person with big visions shows a positive personality to the other humans. There are several reasons why i would tell of importance of being an ambitious person in nowdays. Firstly, it is helps people to achieve their big dreams. For instance, i have some unambitious friends that comfortable with their current daily timetable, just because they do not have a vision for their future live. Secondly, being an immersive human need to takes an action, not sitting in a chair and seeing other people succesful. Lastly, as an ambitious person, we will learn a lot of new things and keep seeking for it. Furthermore, the characteristics for having a big dreams, somehow could leads us to be a better person. For instance, people with have a big plan for their live, will spend most of the time to expand their knowledge and network. Moreover, it will be more attractive to many people because simply they have a good atmosphere. Another example, we can get more exposure from untouchable area that maybe can leads us into the the dreams that we want to achieve. Last but not least, a lot of ambitious people are respected in anywhere. In conclusion, being a hardwork hard work person is a key for getting a better live, with many reasons that makes us a better person with attractive characteristics in positive way.