Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace. Do the benefit of this mobility out where the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that technology has become significant in our life. While it is a commonly held belief that the technonlgy assist people outside their work, there is also an argument that it doesn't help at all whether in work and our life. This essay will analyse both this points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, the majority of people completely relying on advanced technongy even in outside of their work. In other words, it has a plenty of benefits, such as making the work easier and more accurate. In addition, it is crucial to ensure these information are accessible to work outside of get the permits needed. For example, if we are to get work done,so it is not important place to do the task. On the other hand, some people may have afraid to do their assignments outside workplace. It is also possible to say that perhaps technchonlgy has been hacked or damaged by hackers, however they may have delicate information and sources. Moreover, it is a critical to preserve our tasks or even projects,so we do not blame them to avoid hacking. For instance, if we work outside perhaps get the security issue by using internet or accessin their servers, thus it is better to do work inside the facility. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that we must be more awareness about our technology, such as moblile or computer.